Climbing

A lazy start to today. I woke up feeling rotten again with a sore throat and bad cough. I started taking antibiotics for it last night so hopefully I will be fighting fit again soon.

Kerrsdaddy went to his brother's house after lunch to watch the Grand Prix. He took Fudge with him so the house was nice and quiet for Kerr and I both to have an afternoon nap. I woke up feeling much better so got showered and dressed and we headed to the swing park to make the most of the sunshine.

Almost 2 hours later and we were still at the swing park. Kerr is getting much bolder at climbing on the climbing frames and pulling himself up the steps for the slide.
Kerrsdaddy came and collected us on his way home so we stayed for another play with him. We had a good go on the seesaw, Kerr and I on one side and kerrsdaddy on the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.