Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

Giant Baby or Miniature Pushchair

I am officially on holiday for 2 and a half weeks! Today, we went to Gymboree this morning. It was a really good session (not too busy) and H had a really good time, joining in with everything.

After Gym, I sped to my parents to drop H off whilst I went to a local beauty salon for a spray tan as I am going to a wedding tomorrow and don't want to look too pasty. It was booked last minute, and I hadn't really prepared for the fact that when I stepped outside, the rain would make me look like a Dalmation dog. I have spent the day stressing that it won't even out and I will look like this at the wedding tomorrow!

In the afternoon, we went into town to collect hubby's kilt from the hire shop. H was very bemused by the mannequins with no faces, and I had to practically drag her away from the shop.

Before her bath tonight, H decided that she was fed up of pushing her various toys around in the pushchair, and perhaps she should have a turn. She tried her hardest to climb into it, but her feet were too big thankfully. I didn't fancy a trip to A&E in my spotted state with a pushchair attached to my daughter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.