life....

By lifeandstuff

Life......in Fife! Again....

A wee trip over to Dunfermline with the wee one, a lovely sunny day. Spent a lot of the day doing a huge ironing and washing, and all sorts of housey stuff, then decided to go on my primarkathon. On my way up I noticed the sign on our primark Is up, so getting somewhere, even though it isn't built yet.

Quite disappointing really. It seems fashion is twinsets and pearls at the moment, on some it may look cool and quirky. On me, it just looks frumpy and old. So short of cardigans of many colours, there wasn't an awful lot in. Got some bracelets, jammies, and many Many pairs of little person shoes. Had fun, the wee one had her own little basket and enjoyed following me round for a while. Until she started moaning "muuuuuum can we pay now and go to the toy shop?" twenty five times. So We did. She spent a looooooot of time choosing how to spend her five pounds.

I am now killing time at the train station by uploading my photo. :-)

Hope you had a great day! :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.