Patterson

By misspixter

Wheres Walley (or Luke)

Was at the trafford centre today, took Luke to the play area. It has the best play area, adults can go round with the kids (infact you have to if they are under 3). Luke is 3 in a few weeks but they said I still had to go round with him, not sure about with him I couldn't keep up with him!!!! After 20 mins I was as red as a beetroot and knackered! There was one slide which went very fast, I was a bit shell-shocked coming out and it had a lot of static which made Lukes hair stand on end. It was so much fun.
Have a long journey to Wales in the morning for my aunties funeral, found out today she has left myself and my siblings some money in her will. Was quite quite shocked but I don't know why as she was the most generous lady you could ever meet, sent cards and money for not just birthdays and xmas but easter and any special occasion. She didn't have children of her own and saw my dad (her nephew) and all of us as her own. She has left money to her church too, she was so special theres no words. Her generosity and goodness will speak volumes tomorrow as there are expected to be a lot of people coming, she touched so many lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.