Hide Away Folk Family

By redclayhalo

I can see clearly now

I have not felt inspired to blip for a good week now. Or rather a bad week.

Discover I have a blocked eustachian tube, now causing a sound not unlike a clanging bell in my left ear. But having today had this diagnosed, I immediately felt cheered up.

And so walking back from collecting my son from his first session at cubs, I looked up and saw a glorious rainbow over the fields - ending prophetically at Tescos, who already have more than enough of the UK's supply of gold in their coffers.

Having snapped that repeatedly and feeling I had been once more inspired to blip, I turned to wheel my bike over the pedestrian bridge across the river. And there to the north west was this fiery glowing sky.

Hastily capturing it before the golden glow faded, I returned home with more than one pic that could have been offered up as a blip.

So I plunked for this. A thankful sign that my grumpiness may pass, and my blips may resume.

Hallelujah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.