Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

You Are Here!

So, this is where I am; cycling home looking for a Blip. The water tower is a small roundabout (a rare thing here - roundabouts and water towers) that I have cycled past hundreds of times (I cycled to work for my first 6 months one winter, not by choice, as I do now) and never saw this park, let alone this water feature. Thought I'd have a wander and a look today. There are lines, ducks, benches, sky and water - has to be a Blip right? Boring and predictable or a style I can't avoid, I don't know but it does feel like cheating when some one else took the effort to design, build and pay for this exact view and I can come along and blip it for nowt. A bit like the zoo really.

My average views per day seems very strange. I get around 100 for "yesterday's" Blip but the total number is more than double that most days. Does any one else get this? If it was just mates or family flipping through my journal it still wouldn't explain 260 vpd. It's not like I get new subs all the time by overwhelmed new viewers or anything. I'm flattered and confused at the same time. Any thoughts or shared experiences welcome.

(Visit Copenhagen have stopped posting my links on FaceBook weeks ago, there is no link from Flkr to here and I Tweet to a total of 9 - three of whom are Jord from SymiArt, so I really don't get it -KewBen?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.