MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Tuesday

Okay okay, so this may not have actually been the hue of the sky when I took the photo, but after my finger slipped on the filter level on Photoshop, I found it hard to resist.


Fairly ordinary day as it goes today, spent a LOT of time on a piano today, probably a good four or five hours if you added that up, and my fingers are absolutely worm out. But it's all good practice.

Also I had my French aural mock today, which considering I haven't had time to revise for it because of art and such forth, went rather well. My teacher said it was very good, minus a few errors, and that it showed promise considering I hadn't revised. Which i'm jolly pleased with.

Then after school, well after my piano practice, I went to Chamber & Wind ensemble, and it was lovely as per usual. And we had Martin conducting as Adam must've been busy. And martin, well how do I describe him, he's a funny man in more ways than one, but he's alright enough.

This photo was shot really quickly, but i'm just glad it's in focus and I didn't leave the lens cap on. So with a bit of editing and accidental filter changes it's worked out okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.