Miniature Rose

Baby Masquerade gently opens in the morning light, soft in colour and light in fragrance, shes a bit of a dancer with her delicate petals, so pretty and light.

These little miniature roses are giving me lots of colour as the larger roses are finishing - lovely to have in the garden. A day of pottering with house chores and a bit of running around in the car. A little bit of sun, a little bit of cloud and some wind - great for an Autumn day :)

I came back, have just heard of the devastating news - I'm shocked and feeling quite sad, Molly had been in my thoughts throughout the day but I didn't get a chance to log onto blip. Molly's journal was always a delight to read, full of humour and knowledge of her life in Tuscany, while her comments were filled with support and warmth, thank you Molly - you will be missed.
My thoughts are with 'Himself', your family and friends - RIP.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.