mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

monkey.....

I was up in the attic looking for something & stumbled on this wee guy... he's from the teen's old "Bratz" collection, so I brough him & a few other characters down for my wee man to play with, he was chuffed!

Stuart is still in bed... I had to go & get him something for a sore throat & cough... was looking for something horrible tasting.... that would help both.... we had to nip to tesco's to get a few other things too & the wee man went without a nappy, I was stressing a little incase he had an accident, but luckily nothing & then he fell asleep on the way home... still no nappy & had his hour & woke up dry... phew.... when the teen was this age she'd been off the nappies for a year already... she has a cousin 13 months older than her & used to copy hew with everything so when she was potty training I didn't have to do much as she copy her & that was her trained....

... should of got a photo of this view in front of me... Stuart & the wee man lying in my bed eating ice creams.... ( he needed ice cream to help his sore throat...as you do....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.