Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Miniature rose

I photographed this rose earlier in the morning sun and, although the picture was ok, it wasn't going to be my blip as I'd taken a pic of a caterpillar that was better. When I was making the tea later on, the evening sun was shining through the rose so I decided to try again and this time I got what I'd tried to achieve earlier on. I really like the lighting and the bokeh on this shot - I hope you do too.

Another busy day of planning and tutoring. Tomorrow is a free day at the moment unless the phone rings in the morning. I could really do with a day off so it's sure to ring! I find supply teaching really nerve wracking unless it's a school I've worked at a lot. I want more experience so I don't feel so terrified but I'm scared to get the experience! What am I like!? Once I'm in the class with the kids I'm fine, it's the thought of it that is so terrifying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.