The Hole In The Wall

Followers may recognise this.
It is a piece of jewelery I bought for no other rreason than I liked it.
Obviously It is not the sort of thing I would wear.
But it is the sort of thing I put in a small frame and hang on the wall.

The rain showers today had me in and out like a............... well - let's say - a mad thing.
Dragging out extension leads and electrid saws/drills and the such - then whipping them back in again when the rain started.
So my pergola still isn't up - but bits are getting there.
Hopefully more will get done tomorrow
Hopefully I wont make another cockup (today I cut the angled ends upside down on one of the lengths of timber).

No1 son and his girlfreind are coming up tomorrow to stay for the weekend so there will be lots of laughter and stupidity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.