MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Sepia Journeys.

obscure title much ?

today, was crazy. I don't even know why, yesterday was bland as a bucket and today was busy as a bee. I had double french first which seemed to go on foreverrrr. Then, I gave two ladies a tour round our school, as they are applying for the new art teachers position. They both seemed very lovely and keen, and it'll be great to have them with us. Then flute choir, which went well, apart from the lacking numbers, But then after that I had a double free, so in theory I could have gone home.

But no. I stayed at school as I was due to record my composition for my A level after school as it was too noisy to do it earlier. So I went to go play some piano to pass the time. Then another crazy thing happened ...

(withdrawal of text here due to confidentiality)

... then after that escapade, did my recording which went well. And then walked to my flute teachers house to pick up her flute to use in a concert tonight, as her's is open holed. Overall the concert seemed to go quite well, and Verity came as well which was loveeeeeeeeeeeeely.

This actually sounds like a fairly quiet day, well not quiet. But the way i've told it, really doesn't show how hectic it was, but never mind.

dont' know how i've written so much cause i'm exhausted, will probably collapse in a bit. But yeah this is just a view from where i was sitting, cause despite this oh so busy day, didn't take any photos :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.