Mansion

I cannot even begin to imagine why an ordinary family would want such a huge, 5 storey house to live in!! Will most probably have to phone one another to communicate! Hehehehe.

A new house is being built in our complex at the moment, quite huge as well, more than 500 square metres in size, for a family of three, mom, dad and their son, about 10years of age. I walked through it with C yesterday, couldn't believe my eyes! Our house is quite big, but this one is absolutely huge! Lóóóts of entertainment areas and breathtaking view over the dam! I will blip it as soon as it is ready to be occupied!

Oh, btw, I think the weatherman should be fired!! He forecasts heavy rain for us for tomorrow and Tuesday!! Hey, tell the man this is the North West Province/Gauteng, not Western Cape!! Eisch!! We are in the Summer Rain Region, Western Cape is supposed to be the Winter Rain Region!! Hiehiehiehie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.