It's A Jungle In Here

Joseph-Dexter needed a bath pretty badly. So, I washed him with my white laundry. He's angry with me but noticeably cleaner now.

I wish my room would be cleaner. It's like a tornado hit between the things I brought back from college and the mess that already existed. It's going to be quite a process cleaning it.

On the plus side I finished my last essay. One quiz left and then it is officially summer in my book. The summer list has been produced and is awaiting the official start of summer.

I had Sonic for the first time today with Tones. It was absolutely delicious and well worth the ridiculously long line of cars that we had to wait on.
Quote
"And I ask you right here please to agree with me that a scar is never ugly. That is what the scar makers want us to think. But you and I, we must make an agreement to defy them. We must see all scars as beauty. Okay? This will be our secret. Because take it from me, a scar does not form on the dying. A scar means I survived."
-Chris Cleave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.