Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Leaf skeleton

Today's blip is a little different because I've been experimenting with Photoshop which came as part of my course. This was not what I was trying to achieve at all and happened as an accident really, but I like it and I'd like some feedback (good or bad!), if you've got time. The original leaf skeleton can be found here. I tried to either blur out all the background or colour pop the skeleton (is that the right expression?) but due to my inexperience I just could not find out how to do that - so you get this instead!

A boring day really - Sunday lunch, washing and then we went to my middle son's end of season footy presentation. Nothing much really to write about - as I said - boring! Ah well, the end of another weekend. Only two more weeks until half term!

I've just checked on Photoshop and found that I clicked on 'glowing edges' if anyone wants to have a go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.