Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Child Labor

It was the typical busy Wednesday today....grandma's errands, grocery store, minimum days, violin, triathlon practice, etc. After all of this, I decided my poor van needed a little attention. I put the boys to work (and myself), vacuuming out the van after the drive-thru car wash. They did a great job and it even smells good in the van too. Perhaps it will stay clean for a few days, but I'm not holding my breath.

After homework we headed out to Liam's game. They had an exciting game that ended in a 10-10 tie (against Western LL Cardinals). It had to be stopped due to darkness, so we will finish on a different day. While watching the game, Loren and Landon enjoyed snowcones. The snowcone pic was almost my blip because Landon was blue like a Smurf from head to toe with snow cone 'spillage'. "What's a Smurf, mom?" Those kind of questions make a mother feel old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.