Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

A New Lovey

Got a few things accomplished today....and here is a picture of one of them. I made a tag blanket for a friend who is having twin boys. Their favorite team is the SF Giants...so I found some Giants fabric! Click here for an earlier blip picture from the shower. I had to find very random ribbons to match the orange/black/white theme without looking too Halloween-like. Babies love the feel of different textures and the patterns on the tags, so I'm hoping they'll grow to enjoy this one. My kids liked their little tag blankets when they were younger...they were just the right size to carry around. Hopefully I'll get to Baby #2s lovey this week as well (it's just a complete blankie twin to the first one) :D

Had two games tonight - Liam and Landon. My husband went to Landon's tonight, and I went to Liam's. He did really well for only 8-years-old. He's turning into a ballplayer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.