My Birthday Book

OK so the word is out I have reached 60!! as you will probably have seen rainies blip yesterday!! so I now can't deny it. Trying hard!!

I have been on the phone a good deal of the morning firstly woken with a phone call from my Mum, she is doing really well after her Hip operation and is now on a stick and out and about which is so great for her at 90yrs.

This is Lorraine's page in the book she has spent hours, months doing. I can't tell you how moving it was go down memory lane.
Us in a photo booth!! with Elton John Glasses on & Reindeer Antlers! and on many outings mostly connected with photography! Hugs.

Rob is waiting for me now to get in the car as we are off to Wanaka for a few days, so must dash, I may have to back blip when I get back I will see if I can get connected down there.

Sorry may not be able to comment.

Happy days everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.