Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Zac

Today is Monday, the start of the week and for Mrs O and I its the start of the week that will see us getting off our butts and beginning to plan our new life in Dunedin.
In walked Zac, Deb and Marks cat. Hes an old fella now and can be grumpy at times but today hes up for a wee play so obviously I thought that he wanted to be blipped!!!
He wasn?t that happy about having a camera pushed in his face but I did it as quick as I could.
You have all seen plenty of the rest of our adopted family that have been looking after we had to leave Christchurch after the earthquake but Ive yet to introduce Zac so here he is......

It got me thinking........

After his 16 years it must have come as a great shock to suddenly have two more people and two more dogs running round his house each day. He has coped with it like a true trooper.
Good old Zac may you live on and on........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.