Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Litter

I spied this about three weeks ago and took a photo with the aim of blipping it....didn't get done, hey ho.
On finding it again -only changed by the fact that the owner of the rubbish had come back and double bagged some of it- I thought it time to re-photo it and make a definate attempt at blipping it.
I did phone Halifax estate office to let the under agent know....he didn't seem to be too bothered -he will be when Lordy sees it.
Hopefully the council will come and remove the rubbish and charge for the littering offence.
Plastic bags and dirty disposable -oh ha ha ha - nappies, I think they should be disposed of some-what better than that.

Rest of day good, managed to complete my front room curtains, just need a rail to put them on.

Have fun folks.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.