Club 107

By club107

Touched by the hand of odd

Sleep at last! Yes el hijo numero uno slept pretty much through the night, well he did manage to wake up Madame but as I slept through this, I think we can call that a successful night's sleep. No I actually did hear the minor murmurs, but as Madame pointed out, I pretended to remain asleep.

There was too much chaos for me early morning, as we once again forgot the violin, therefore requiring some Starsky and Hutch style driving, in sound effects emanating from my mouth only, to retrieve forgotten instrument. Then the chaos continued at Acme Corp, then I was hobbling round the office trying to get some sympathy for a very minor twisted ankle, then I was driving Madame to a birthday lunch in a posh part of town, about an hour away from work or so it seemed.

I managed to take three photos before I thought a change of tactics were required. Sometimes I marvel at the invention I see on blip and at other times I think if I had a bit more time I could possibly attempt to put some effort into some of the projects and ideas which bobble around on the fringe of my mind. And then sometimes something kind of happens by accident which was the case with the above. The girls were playing with their friend jumping around the garden and I was taking photos and then this one happened. No Photoshop involved.

So given that we are kind of weird, here is possibly the oddest tune I have ever heard. Song starts after 2 mins 20.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.