Fisherking

By Fisherking

....Shiny, shiny...

There's a strange brightness in the sky tonight, did someone leave a light on?
We haven't seen anything but a complete grey out in the sky for the last 10 days, and we've had that fine rain that really gets you wet.

But tonight it's changed , there's blue bits up there and a shiny thing. Maybe it's an omen that our visit is going well.

I haven't had a personal visit....yet....and I don't really want one...but I think I might be in the firing line tomorrow morning. I have been working my cojones off all day, helping make sure every thing is tickety-boo.

We'll just have to wait and see what the verdict is tomorrow evening. Tommorow evening is also our Prom Night so we'll be having a few drinks, either to celebrate.....or to drown our sorrows.

Just finished getting ready for tomorrow...and its actually before 11p.m. The Boss also made me eat something "proper" tonight instead of the "ridiculous" situation yesterday.

On the baby front rang the Son and Heir to give a bit of fatherly advice as Charlie doesn't like sleeping in her crib.....making the crib smell like YH should help.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.