Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Good Morning!

I can't help but snap pictures of his cute little face when he wakes up in the morning (his older brother is not as willing to let me snap away in the mornings, or really at any time of the day lately. So please don't think I favor one child over the other it's just that we have officially hit that age where he doesn't want his picture taken. Believe me, it's not easy for Mom to accept this). I did a similar picture of Carter here Wake up sleepy head.

Both boys are very excited this morning since today is the day we kick off the camping season. Our first trip of the season is always around this weekend and we meet friends at a Resort about 2 hours from here. We can't wait for the long weekend away. The forecast is for plenty of sunshine, lots of fun and great friends. Since I'll be gone for a few days when I return I will be back blipping. It's beautiful where we are going so I hope to have some nice pictures to share.

Have a wonderful rest of the week and weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.