Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Hmm...

As I was walking through my livingroom today I caught onto the placement of the two books on our end table. One being our family bible while the other being, well as you can see "The Shit My Dad Says". It made me chuckle a bit. I have to say as crass as the title may be, it truly is a hilarious book. Scott was flying home from Arizona in December when he witnessed a man in a nearby seat cracking up all by himself. He noticed the book he was reading was giving him quite a good laugh so he asked him about it. Of course it was one of the first things Scott talked about when he returned home so I gave him this for Christmas. It has some hilarious quotes in it.

Anyway..that is my blip for today. Much lighter than yesterdays. Enjoy your day everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.