Club 107

By club107

Powerline concerto third movement upward

I almost was lost in my work today but a self imposed lunchtime walk was most definitely required to keep myself sane. More plates smashed, more to come but the weekend is upon us.

Rather worryingly for the rest of the day, I do not much recall very much. On the way home I managed to see a couple of exhibitions, to which I'll be taking the children, the first Narcissus reflected which was half closed but what I saw was very good. The second was Ruth Maclennan's Anarcadia which was equally inspiring.

When I got home the number 1 son was in full cling on mode, wherein he wants to cling onto me at all costs, so I took him outside for some football.

Meanwhile we are due to have visitors in the next two weeks, from Italy and then from France, we shall have to plan well in advance.

Walking continues, oh lordy I hope I don't get too stats-tastic

15644 steps so far


15°


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.