A busy day today. We had our coffee morning club this morning which was great fun. Jack and Erin were able to paint a mould of Thomas the tank and a dog. They were so proud of them. When we left I did suggest that I look after them. Jack out his in my bag but Miss stubborn knew best. It did survive the first drop but when she fell over and landed on it we had 3 pieces!!! The tears and wailing that followed all the way up the road were oscar worthy.
Home and outside playing bikes on the road (cul-de-sac) with the neighbours which was great fun. I was working at 5 though so Daddy took over the entertaining and out came the computer. They loved playing childrens pairs and were both really good at it!! As Erin kept informing me. The usual tears and begging me to stay when I left, used to really upset me but now the little what names are doing it all for attention and happily wave from the window after I leave the house. Tempted to do it to them the next time they are going to Grandmas!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.