fiend

By fiend

I've been a complete eejit today. While out and about I saw this amazing cloud formation, like a giant space ship, so I slammed on my brakes (much to the consternation of the cars behind me!) and trudged for ages through a smelly field smothered in manure.
Got the view I wanted complete with photogenic lone tree in the foreground only to realise I didn't have a blummin cf card in my camera. That's most unlike me. I'm usually very prepared when it comes to photography with backups of this and triple of that so i don't know how I came to be standing in the middle of a freezing cold, mucky field with a useless camera.
Later on, i remembered that I had the trusty g9 and bronica combo for TTV in my boot but the mad cloud was long gone.

lesson learned

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.