accidental awesome

By alexamato

So we're all still here. Go figure.

I readily await for the church's recant of any sort of "rapture".

The only earthquakes going on today were in my intestines....and trust me, they were high-magnitude quakes.

Gonna have a night of pasta with Cait so she can carbo-load for tomorrow's marathon run (so proud of her!). My trick tomorrow will be to see if I can outsmart everyone else by being able to drive to and from Musselburgh without much hassle/traffic. Unfortunately it sounds like spectators won't be allowed anywhere near the finish line.

Maybe I can makeshift a 600mm lens out of some old fishing twine and a toothpick. McGyver would be proud.

Oh, and here's Dylan trying to figure out how to interpret a laser pointer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.