JustBrian

By justbrian

Minimal

Today I'm back at work again for 5 pm, last night wasn't quite so bad as it could have been.

I was surprised at how well received my blip from yesterday was, I did think it looked better when view on IE on a PC instead of Firefox on my Mac, I may have mentioned before but I have a pixel problem with my LCD screen so images tend to look a bot different. I even got onto the spotlight page, for about five minutes. ;-).

I apologise now for not commenting sooner of your blips, I spend about one hour to an hour and a half each day looking through people I follow and people who follow me, I do try to make sure that I pass comment each day but when I'm working the shifts, it's difficult as at work although we have internet access the bosses are a bit funny about using it !!

Today's image is inspired by a photo I saw on the internet a while back, it's just a Sharon fruit and a piece of Orange card, minimal.

Did a B&W one Too.

The best bit was I got to eat it afterwards, it has the texture of a tomato and tastes like a fig, I'd never had one before !

happy Sunday everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.