JustBrian

By justbrian

Alice

Thanks for the lovely comments on yesterdays blip, it was my simplest and tastiest to date, the orange cardboard took some getting down though !!

Today I am weary from working to twilight shifts with two to go before three days off, well it's four but I pledged myself to working the "Evolution Festival" ( in a moment of weakness I might add)

It's chucking it down here at the minute, the wind is strong enough to blow the roofs from houses, I had plans to do a landscape today but I plumped for this.

It's a close up of Alice's eye (actually it's Allison or Alli to everyone else, I like to be different).

I've processed it in silver efex pro, given it an infra red look then softened the graininess in
PS.

Tomorrow I'm going to blip her other eye !!

Hope you all have a great day ;-0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.