nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Like little drops of sunlight

The weather isn't that smart today although it was great here yesterday while everyone else had rain. Not a problem though as I'm catching up on things I left in case I was taken in the rapture. As it seems that I'm not amongst the chosen I've started washing some clothes for work next week and I'm writing a couple of reports. I've gone with this image having realised how many recent ones were related to eating or drinking. I'd hate you all to think that I'm a porker - I am but I'm trying to keep it quiet.

I hope you are enjoying your Sunday and I really hope that Blackpool do well and stay in the Premier League. I also hope that none of the Blackpool fans consider chanting anything about super injunctions......... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.