Clark Tales

By cclark

Finally!

I've known about this for two whole months- I am astonished from some people that they still didn't know up until today!

I am a life long united supporter but I'm also a lawyer and a liberal - this man can believe he can sue or gag whoever he likes- but he'll always know how badly he's let himself down at the end of a wonderful career - he deserves to be exposed simply because of the arrogance he has demonstrated! Go on Giggs write to blip and ask for my ISP! what an idiot, give it a rest! instead of wasting an obscene amount of money and precious time in court, go home and apologise to your family!

What I still find astonishing and hilarious is that I'm watching MOTD and no one, as with sky sports earlier, wants to mention why this Old Trafford legend is no where to be seen, not even in the stands on the day his beloved team get their trophy! They're not even making up an excuse, is this not just as good as publishing it lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.