Milo and Chino

The terrible twins, protecting their human granny!! I am still quite down and out with the flu, got antibiotics etc today, threatens to become bronchitis now, really sore lungs and coughing a bit, but hey, I am not going to allow it to get to me!! ;-) C&R snr were at the school till very late this afternoon, I cooked us quite a nice dinner, but as soon as I sat down in front of the TV, my two K9 babies were on my lap!! Luvvvv it!

About Cecile:

I spoke to her parents just now, when they returned from hospital! They are really somewhat devastated by now!! Today was the 8th day, nó real progress made yet! Doctor says there is swelling of the brain again, but they must not panic, he will warn them beforehand if there is something to be concerned about!! Eisch, I don't know what to say anymore! Is it possible to expect parents not to panic if there is NO improvement, after 8 days, but rather some decline in her condition!?

Please my dear Blipfriends, pray for her!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.