No time to waste?

By jt

But did it make a sound?

Finally finished sorting the American Studies exam today. Quite an administrative task! Couple of minor things to do, then I'm done for the summer - both a bad and a good thing I suppose!

Went for a walk after work to see what impact yesterday's winds had made on the park. Only saw the edge nearest our flat, and it was pretty severe - never seen anything like it in Dundee! Really were incredibly strong winds. Might go for a longer walk tomorrow and see if I can see the squirrels - hopefully they've not been affected by the storm, as, if they've bred, their young will be starting to get out and about shortly!

I wished I could capture the smell of this particular bit of tree, as well as the colour and texture - it was amazing....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.