Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Triffids?

We had a day out today at the Chelsea Flower Show.

The dog-sitter was Totally Wonderful, and left a fab note, saying how long she'd stayed and how many calls of nature she'd witnessed (in some considerable and possibly unnecessary detail!).
Better than child care!!! (And such a relief; I've been so tied).

It was good to have a day away from all the other stuff going on.
(I'm chairing an escape committee at the moment to liberate someone from a Nursing Home. It's tough going.)

I've never been to the flower show before. I've rarely been so tired!
I lugged my (ahem!) new camera bag(!) all around London. Should've bought one before. You did all tell me! And took 444 pictures. I shall regret posting this one, because there were better ones, but I'm really too tired to seek them out.
And it's an early start tomorrow, so I need to be bright-eyed and bushy-tailed.

Comments soon.
Blessings and gratitude to all who've dropped by and commented. I really do appreciate you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.