Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Opening up...

I think I must still be in 'Flower Mode' from yesterday.
Also, I realised, that in my haste to blip something, I didn't actually say what an amazing day I had at Chelsea yesterday!

However, today... There were bees.
I'm getting some nice bee shots. It would have been excellent for a bee to have landed on this one but, it wasn't to bee.
I simply liked the simplicity here.
I'm finding that choosing a blip is a bit like naming a baby (stay with me).
You decide what it's to be, before you see it (on screen).
You think about it, and decide some certain options.
Then, when all is finally revealed, you think:
'This won't do at all! My final choice must definitely be Something Other'.
(Obviously, where babies are concerned, it's only a different NAME from the one you've chosen, not (as you might have thought I meant) a different baby.

'Cause, as we know, they have a tendency to be non-returnable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.