Happy Anniversary

It's my 9th wedding anniversary today. The day was too short and filled with work. As I walked in the house, my husband headed to his job for the evening. Just a passing hug and kiss while wishing a happy anniversary to one another. Fortunately, it is my husband's birthday this weekend, so he's requested a family garden day. I think it's a wonderful idea, and I'm really looking forward to it.

Frustrated by policies and lack of time, I appreciate that my work day is done.

Swimming lessons have been finalized and paid. They start June 21st, and I know I'll be answering the..."Is it swimming lessons day?" daily for the next 4 weeks.

Now I'm too tired to think...to write.

This one's for the hubby who loves HDR and his little boys too. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.