Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

American Goldfinch

Thought my computer went gunnybags on me yesterday. Aaaccckkk! I was beside myself mostly because I don't know a thing about computers. After I tried several things and my hubby tried too (he knows even less than me). I was resigned to the fact I had lost my pics and would have to buy a new comp. Well after a nights restless/painful sleep, I got up and tried one more time. This time I unplugged the printer from the computer and guess what? That was the problem. I may need a new printer, but that's a helluva lot cheaper than a new computer. Anyhoo, backblipped this little guy. Not the clearest shot but that's all I had. My knee/leg is getting worse, went to the doc, x-ray, nothing found, now have an appt. with an orthopedist tomorrow, got some drugs but so far 'they ain't workin'. Not going to get much commenting done I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.