Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

"Mum, can I be your blip today?"

Me: "But what about the Jelly Babies?"
Hannah (pulls face)....."Ohhhhh"...

Ok, fair play to Hannah; I haven't blipped her since 25th April (shock,horror!)...so I present you with 'Supergirl' AKA Hannah Armstrong. And if you haven't guessed already, it's her turn to have a Superhero day. That's the problem when you have children of different ages who go to different schools, but support the same local charity...you end up doing everything twice but on different days.

I hope she's pleased with this photo. I've uploaded it without her 'approval'. She was last seen walking to school with Batman and Robin, so I'm sure she's having fun.

And the Jelly Babies?...well you'll have to wait and see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.