karenjulia

By karenjulia

Kariba's room

Not a terribly artistic or well posed photo - just a "snap" to remind me of a lovely day. Kariba and I went out to breakfast with her friend Jack. Spent a good hour and a half enjoying food and conversation. Then a wander round the shops drooling over some rather expensive clothes.

Jack went off to uni so Kariba and I went back to her room. She had a psyc lecture to watch online and while she did that I read a book then feel asleep on her bed for a good 45 mins. I took this when i woke up.

We then bused up to Uni and I sat in on Kariba's psyc lecture which was very interesting and amusing. The lecturer was very engaged with the material and the class.

While Kariba went to her law lecture, I went and met Zane in the Uni bar. Kariba joined us and we spent a good couple of hours yakking. I then had to get a taxi to the airport and flew home on a much smoother flight than yesterday.

A very pleasant two days which I thoroughly enjoyed!

Yesterday is backblipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.