simple moments

By simplemoments

yellow iris bow tie

a little bit of sunshine on a friday...

needed it since i'm still having computer issues... continue to get "low disk space" messages... have deleted, deleted from everything - trash bin as well to answer some questions from yesterday. even tried calling for helping the maker of my system... ended up getting someone with a thick accent whom i could barely understand who finally told me there was no record of my purchase, so i couldn't ask my question of them... huh? have you heard of such a thing? i just need someone geeky to help me.... sigh... will be on the hunt this weekend as this is craziness and limiting beyond belief...

sorry that it's causing me to get behind with commenting.... it's all i can do to manage getting my pic uploaded at this point - but soon i'm hoping to have it straightened out and back to my

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.