Icarus59

By Icarus59

Its that time of the year again.

Ive had my beloved VFR of the road for the whole of the winter and now , thanks to Stealth Badger and her hubby Neil , i think its time i got her back out and on the road .
My head has been all over the place lately and i couldnt decide wether to sell my bike or keep her so im taking her out to blow away the cobwebs and clear my head .
Sorry about the lack of blips lately i just couldnt concentrate on things and work has been a pain in the ass , i will catch up with everyone eventually.
Its a true saying that you cant choose your family but you can choose your friends , well i have certainly picked some very good friends and a big thank you to them all.
Thanks SB and all in the shop , my backs looking better and better every time i visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.