Swing Park

It was cloudy today, but we didn't mind as that meant we could go for a walk without getting too hot. We went to Fornells in the morning and spent ages playing in the playground. I did lots of things by myself that I've needed help with before! We had ice creams on the sea front, then headed back to our apartment for lunch. In the afternoon we went to Addaia and had a nice long walk. And guess what - we found another swing park, and I was the only one on it! I also got to play on the rocks and walk along a wall, which is always great fun. We saw a grasshopper up close and watched him jump using his long legs. I've had a lovely holiday, but I'm excited about going on the plane tomorrow and seeing Grandma and Grandad.

Here are some more photos of today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.