Ariane Photography

By arianephtgphy

Team Goose

What do you call it when more than a hundred thousand people are killed? Mass murder, genocide. Unfortunately we don't consider it murder when members of any other species are being killed. I call that discrimination.
Right now many people in my nation agree that there are too many geese on what they consider our territory. So they want to kill them. The organizations that in my view are supposed to protect them agreed to this.

Sixteen going on seventeen million people are living in the Netherlands. They have set the landscape completely to their hand, they even organize the 'natural' parts. 200.000 Geese - two million in winter. For me it is clear which is the one overpopulating.

I am on Team Goose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.