JustBrian

By justbrian

Mary Magdelane Church, Whalton

well I must admit I was surprised that my photo yesterday was so well received.

I hope that I made people laugh with the write up too, I was still getting ribbed today, mind you it must be catching as Alice, who works in the same place as me, phoned the Ambulance service today to go and extinguish a fire. The daft thing was the person at the Ambulance just took the call and said nothing !!

Today's blip is a church I cycled past, many times, but today I stopped, it's a 13th century church in the Village of Whalton near Morpeth.

I had taken some photos of St John The Baptist Church in Meldon, but these were better. This image was going to be HDR but it looked better as a B&W.

Sorry I won't get a chance to comment on everyone tonight, I'll catch up in the next day or so.

Bri.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.