JustBrian

By justbrian

Aquilegea

Thank you to everyone who commented on my photo yesterday, I was made up with the response it got.

This is an Aqulegea flower from my garden, wanted to blip something closer to home.

Today I have been to work, unfortunately I was rostered to work the Bank Holiday, some of you will know that I work for the local Rozzers and and part of my job in the Comms Dept. is to do circulations for people who are missing from home, a bit like when a child is lost in a supermarket, but I like to think with a bit more flair, well today there was a fella whose details I passed out as wearing a cream egg Hardy tee shirt, queue the laughter, I turned round to see colleagues rolling about on the floor and crying with laughter, it turns out that what I should have said was a cream coloured Edd Hardy Tee shirt...., well I got quips like was he wearing Twix trousers and Chocolate button shoes. I may not hear he last of this for a while.

anyway I'm finished now and have spent two hours catching up on my comments to other blippers.

My thoughts today though are with GERT (aka Mariner).

my other choice of blip for today was this



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.