Daunti's world

By daunti

Angel in The Sun

After a three day heat wave of 90 degrees which seemed like three weeks to me, today was the perfect day. I mean it is still spring, we shouldn't be having heat waves yet. Sunny, breezy, low humidity is the perfect day to me. Winding down the school year left me with a half of day on this perfect day. I had lunch home, caught some rays in my yard, went to work out, came home caught some more rays. It was good to be me today. Love days like that. As I was wandering around in my yard looking for the blip for the day I came across my angel in the sun. She was the perfect blip for this perfect day just chillin in the sun also catching some rays. And my I add my graditude for this day...Thank you Creator of all things...













Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.