Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

A lesson

Okay, so it's not a great inspirational picture, but I set my camera on manual mode and messed around with the settings and this is what I got. Perhaps not a wise choice on day 3 of my blip entries, but I welcome any feedback. Still not really sure what ISO means etc etc.

Really need a dummies course on photography as well as french. My husband mocked me the other day for looking at a Key Stage 2 'So you want to learn french' book, as he couldn't believe I could be that bad. He then mentioned that they'd had a discussion about philosophy in his french night class. I couldn't (wouldn't want to) have a discussion about philosophy in english. Show off. Lovely though (incase he reads this).

29 degrees centigrade here today. Again. Who said Brussels was grey and miserable?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.