Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Fudgsicle Mustache

Who doesn't love a fudgsicle mustache on a sunny spring day? This is our first really nice day of spring, yes it is actually almost summer and we've had to wait this long for some sunshine and warmth. Carter begged me for an otter pop which I agreed to but instead he walked out with my Weight Watcher Fudgsicle bar instead... When I questioned him "what happened to the otter pop" he responded back with "what...they were in there so I thought I'd have one". He always makes me smile.

We're enjoying the day with some yard work now and then are heading over to a family bbq to celebrate my neice and nephews 8th grade graduation. We're looking forward to seeing everyone and loving the fact that it's so amazing out. Today is the perfect day!!

Happy Saturday Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.