Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Fallow Deer

Had a great morning at Richmond Park with the in-laws before going to watch Quins lose, again. We'd never been there before and once we found it (not impressed by the website's directions or thelack of signs) we were very impressed. It's huuugggeeee. These deer were just wandering around all over the park. Also saw more cyclists than I have ever seen before in my life and every time someone wizzed past on their road bike I said "look Ross at how fast that person is going on their road bike"
(can you guess what I want?)

After the Quins game the fans were allowed on the pitch and Cameron kicked his rugby ball over the posts- maybe they should sign him up.

edit: I forgot to add that we also saw lots of green parrots at the park! We were quite surprised to see them flying between the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.